Imagine

Standard

It won’t be long now and I won’t have to imagine any longer -

My relaxation spot

Imagine sitting on my deck in the early evening, watching the sun disappear beyond the horizon.

My kitchen

Imagine cooking dinner in my kitchen using my new appliances.

Imagine decorating my new home with bright colors and new artwork.

Imagine coming home to a new home.

Yes, it won’t be long now before I will have to come up with some new things to occupy my imagination – maybe it will be time to start imagining that trip to Ireland – after all, it appears that my imagination can accomplish a lot!

6 responses »

  1. How exciting! I can feel the butterflies in my tum already. When is moving in day?
    If I lived nearer I would come and help !

    love P

Leave a Reply

