Almost screwed up my daily post challenge!

Standard

I like to think of my behavior in the sixties as a “learning experience.” Then again, I like to think of anything stupid I’ve done as a “learning experience.” It makes me feel less stupid. ~ P. J. O’Rourke

This says it all. Yesterday’s post about Pat’s painting appears to have been posted on Monday because that’s when I had the idea and entered it through my phone app as a draft! Dummy me – I should have paid attention to the post date on the right side of the post!

So this post will seem to be posted on Wednesday – even though I posted it today. Confused yet? Actually I think it was fate since a friend had posted this quote yesterday on Facebook and it very aptly explains my situation today!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

