FREEDOM

Standard

Freedom

This is one of my favorite pictures of Tim (my son) – he is in New Zealand on one of his many adventures.  I’ve thought a lot about why I love this picture.  I’ve used it in presentations to represent so many things – but I think what this picture really represents to me is Freedom.

Freedom to experience life to its fullest.

Freedom from the gravity of all that can hold us back.

Freedom to do crazy things just for the heck of doing them.

Freedom to be whomever we dare to be.

Freedom to see the possibilities in everything around us.

Freedom.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

